Christie & John Campbell, Virginia Watt, Graeme & Edgar Marston

Christie & John Campbell, Virginia Watt, Graeme & Edgar Marston

Thank you to our generous underwriters for your support of the 25th Anniversary Bash!


Stacy and Richard Clark/Neva and John Dawson/Amy and Hardy Murchison/Christy and John Murchison

Susan and Foster Carter/Elizabeth and Mark Klein

Sandi and Stephen Davis

Elizabeth and Steve Gast/Lynn and Ty Kelly

Wendy and Mavis Kelsey, Jr.

Molly and Sam McBirney

Amy and Mark Melton

Mary Van Kerrebrook




Mustang CAT

Debbie and Chris Patton



Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Kelsey

Graeme and Edgar Marston

Virginia Meyers Seale Watt



Paige and Carlo Navarro

Norton Rose Fulbright

Wallace T. Ward


VIP Ticketholders

Marsha and Sam Dodson

Doug and Electra Elliott

Betsy and Jim Winn

Susan Yang and Daniel Hu

Mary Gwen and Ben Hulsey

Richard Jewett

Jennifer Johnson

Gaye and John Kelsey

David King

Judith and Gary King

Greg Laake

Pamela Ed Laborde

Cindy and Fred LeBlanc

Amy and Gentry Lee

Emily and Justin Leitch

Shelli and Steve Lindley

Mary McConnell

Betty Kyle Moore

Karen and Bob Moore

Anne and John Moriniere

Christine and Blake Morris

Kimberly Morris

Jeff Munzo

Missy Pacha

Lorrie Pennington

Russell Pitman

Shelly and Caleb Pollock

Stephanie and Russell Post

Iris and David Poteet

Jennifer Powis

Joanne and Russell Radoff

Randi Raizner

Kathy and Stanley Reiser

Eliza Randall

Mary and Brad Robbins

Nancy Sharp

Carey Shuart

Cody and John Siebert

Silver Eagle Distributors Charitable Fund

Evelina Skaribas

Cris and Creighton Smith

Sarah and Gregg Snyder

Suzanne Suter and Bill Snypes

Donna and Roger Soape

SWCA Environmental Consultants

Drexel Turner

Kelly and Eliot Turner

Hannah Vallow

Roksan Okan-Vick and James Vick

Kristin and Scott Weber

Timothy White

Nancy Willerson

Wallace Wilson

Donors and Ticketholders

Bradley Alexander

Nancy Allen

Jonni and Skip Almoney

Mary Beth Balhoff

Ballard Exploration Company, Inc.

Jacque and Kevin Bartol

Marylin and Neil Blakely

Philip Boyko

The Louis K Brandt Foundation

Scott Brooks

Mimi and Zachary Brown

Jane and Auggie Campbell

Mary and Ramon Cantu

Jill and Bill Carter

Cathy and Paul Chapman

Melinda and Jay Chernosky

Raymond Christman

Patrick Coady

Frank Comiskey

Janie and Gareth Cook

Ernest Cook

Manuel Correa

Cherry and Nigel Curlet

Tara and Heath Deneke

Carol and George Dehan

Deborah Detering

Cyd Dillahunty and Jeffrey Harris

Elisa and Barry Donovan

Linda Shead and Tom Douglas

Sarah Ellenzweig and Scott McGill

Lauren and David Etlinger

Jean and Morton Fefer

Shelley and Michael Filla

Nanette and Jerry Finger

Cece and Mack Fowler

Laura and Carl Giesler

Hannah and Leonard Golub

Mr. and Mrs. Walt Gregory

Sam Grenader

Ann Hamilton

Kay and David Hedges

Janet and Philip Heppard

Tracy and Miles Hobdy

Kelly Hogan

Maggie and Bob Honig

Vauda Horak

Carrie Horne

Bernice Hotman

Dorothy Knox Houghton